Welcome messages are not sent to slack and conversations containing only the welcome message (and no response) are automatically archived.
Follow-up messages are sent a maximum of once every 24 hours.
A popup message is always shown default, until the user manually closes it; then it stays closed.
The Users and Conversations sections in the EBOT365 admin area use auto-pagination on scroll, which is limited to 100 results per scroll.
The privacy message is not shown if the
Require registration option has been enabled.